There Are Rules

I’ve been trying to come up with decent post all day, but to no avail. Everything seemed bitter or bland. So this is just a short one, but I think it hits a mark many of us think on a daily basis about our women and women in general.

There are rules. Things you must abide by. Do. Work at. These rules keep things in check, things in motion, keeps the peace during hard times. They keep us healthy. Keep us sane. These rules, like it or not, keep the world.

And yet, in these times, the rules are nothing. I’m not talking about laws. Laws are just words on paper. I’m talking about the natural rules. The balance between the sexes. The reality of men and women.

There are rules. And they are not being followed.

Feminized men bash their brothers over lies and slander. Women crush the souls of men over money, power and then go off and destroy other mens’ souls, one relationship at a time. Good women, natural women, are told to throw off their natural “shackles” and embrace corruption.

I am told to bow to a woman, for she is a woman. No other reason.

I will not.

I am a man. The world is my kingdom.

I hold that no woman can rule me as she rules her social circle, her friends, her echo chamber. I am a man. She has no right to.

I will call the truth out when it benefits me. I will hide it when it benefits me.

I will take what I want and I will give when I deem it is fit.

I repeat what I have said before, I am owed nothing and I owe nothing.

My debt is to myself, not to others.

There are rules. They are not laws. They are not statutes or codes. They are in our DNA, not our libraries.

If you are a man, your DNA has the answer to your problems.

If you are a woman, your DNA has the reason you cannot find a “good man”.

These rules conflict with society, for our current society hates natural things. It opposes reality.

So, in response, men pull away from society. They run from their creation for the creation is now rules by interlopers.

The interlopers outcast us, leading them to their own demise.

I rejoice.

There are rules. Follow them, and come whatever may, you will be happy and ready.

And they’ll beg for our help.

Thanks to Mormon Men and The Solomon Group for inspiring this post.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to There Are Rules

  1. Pingback: Linkage is Good for You: Last of the Old Edition

  2. Simon Rierdon says:

    @ HarmonicaFTW:
    “The interlopers outcast us, leading them to their own demise.”

    I know how true that statement is, even my own family doesn’t want to see the truth. Luckily, my validation doesn’t come from family.

    Hope you don’t mind if I use that quote, it’s profound…

Leave a comment